Posted in life skills, mummy baby love, Mummy's health and wellness, self development and motivation, Uncategorized

What I learned being a first time mum

Screenshot_2016-05-29-23-07-00-1

  1. To be very alert in sleep.
  2. Putting my little girl first in everything.
  3. The value of routine in life.
  4. Making different types of baby food.
  5. No procrastination.
  6. Clean on the go.
  7. No late night gatherings
  8. Staying in a budget.
  9. Pinning every single blog post about parenting.
  10. 101 ways to entertain my daughter.
  11. Singing nursery rhymes.
  12. Home remedies to cure any illness.
  13. Controlling my anger.
  14. No matter how much I disagree with any other mother’s parenting, I just keep my mouth shut for her respect.
  15. Loving unconditionally.
  16. Understanding the fact that I’m not perfect.
  17. Learning  with every mistake.
  18. To know what my baby needs by her each cry.
  19. Praying for her before I pray for myself.
  20. Laughing and giggling with her even when I am sad.
  21. Getting happy to buy her clothes and shoes before I buy anything for myself.
  22. Learned the fact that Allah loves us more than 70 mothers. I know how much I love her. What would be the level of that love he has for us.
Author:

I am a full time mum to 1 year old girl and expecting my second one this year. I did my masters in HRM from the University of East London and have worked for 3 years. Now everything went out of the window because the only thing I want to do is to be with my princess and give her all she needs and be there for her all the time. Spending my all time with her has really inspired me to write about my experiences and new things that I have learnt and still learning day by day. The only thing I can't get hold on to is the time. So I want to put my life and my ideas in words. I'm new to blogging and I would love to have feedback.

Leave a Reply

