Posted in culture, Uncategorized

Wedding couple around the globe – part 2

It’s been delayed for quite long but I was really busy with my daughter.  Now I will share some of the amazing photos I collected for this post. 

For those who are reading this post first time. I request to view my previous post Wedding couples around the globe – part 1.

Here we go with all the amazing photos. Click the like button or comment and let me know which photos are the best ones. What do you find interesting in them.

Asian/Pakistani wedding

Screenshot_2016-04-17-15-32-11-1

This is such a lovely photo. I am pakistani and I just love the way brides prepare for there big day. Just loved it.

Asian/ Indian wedding

Screenshot_2016-04-17-15-34-28-1

You might be thinking it’s quite similar to the pakistani one.  Well Indian and pakistani cultural are somewhat similar. Apart from the religion, all the bridal makeup and events are usually similar.

Muslim jamaican wedding

Screenshot_2016-04-19-12-59-48-1

The sari looks really cute on bride.

Traditional Romanian couple

Screenshot_2016-04-19-12-57-17-1

Nice outfits. What an amazing expression they both have.

Scottish bride and groom

Screenshot_2016-04-19-12-45-19-1

Bride with red hair that suits her best. How people are so different all over the world.

Wedding in Czech Republic

Screenshot_2016-04-19-12-58-10-1

They look so uncomfortable.  Well I would be If someone put these much layers of clothing on my wedding.

Taiwanese couple

 

Screenshot_2016-04-19-12-56-39-1

Such a lucky woman. Her husband lifted her up on his back.  Yet he is so skinny.My husband just moan about my weight. That’s called eternal love.  

From Singapore

Screenshot_2016-04-19-12-55-54-1

The couple is really cute. But I don’t understand one thing.  Why do they need a guitar in a photo. I mean it’s alright to have interest in music. But why in the wedding photo ?

Mexican couple

Screenshot_2016-04-19-12-42-18-1

It’s really interesting. I know it’s really really interesting.

Greek wedding

Screenshot_2016-04-19-12-50-01-1

Yes you have to stay together forever. Don’t squeeze his hand. He is already baffled and I’m not taking the mick.

Thailand wedding

Screenshot_2016-04-19-12-54-57-1

Well that’s all for now.  Hope you like this post. Don’t forget to give your feedback.

Bye bye

Author:

I am a full time mum to 1 year old girl and expecting my second one this year. I did my masters in HRM from the University of East London and have worked for 3 years. Now everything went out of the window because the only thing I want to do is to be with my princess and give her all she needs and be there for her all the time. Spending my all time with her has really inspired me to write about my experiences and new things that I have learnt and still learning day by day. The only thing I can't get hold on to is the time. So I want to put my life and my ideas in words. I'm new to blogging and I would love to have feedback.

3 thoughts on “Wedding couple around the globe – part 2

    1. Congratulations in advance for your upcoming wedding. May you be blessed with happiness always inshallah.

      You are most welcome and thanks a lot for your feedback. I was about to make an informative post but couldn’t resist commenting on those. Lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

