Posted in culture, Uncategorized

Wedding couples around the globe – part 1

It’s so amazing how we are surrounded by so many different people of different culture and identities. Living in UK, I have seen a lot of cultural diversity. It is sometimes very nice to know how they do things.  One of the most interesting thing that clicked my mind when I was looking at my friend’s wedding photo who’s nigerian. There when I came back home, this idea struck my mind to see different types of wedding all countries have and how do they look. Well I haven’t done any research. All I wanted to do is to see.

Here I collected those images to share and I’m going to tell you about my view on the photo.  You can leave your views in the comment box.

So this post is going to be really long because obviously I tried my best to arrange all the photos together. It’s really hard for me to do it altogether.  So this post will be continued to part 2.

Chinese wedding

Screenshot_2016-04-17-15-37-10-1

Aren’t they really cute. I really like their traditional dress. And it really suits them. Tell me if I’m correct it looks like bhudist wedding.

English bride and groom

Screenshot_2016-04-17-15-40-47-1

They look so nice.  The lady look amazing. Perfect photo.

Arabic couple

Screenshot_2016-04-17-15-46-05-1Awww they look so young. Well I think that’s a good age for tying the knots. The groom looks quite bored though. Or he might just not know he’s been captured. And the bride is really innocent.

Brazilian wedding

Screenshot_2016-04-19-12-39-49-1

Very colourful.  That’s all I can say.

Traditional Russian bride and groom

Screenshot_2016-04-17-15-42-08-1

Wow! They look like film stars. Truly amazing.

Moroccan bride and groom

Screenshot_2016-04-17-18-33-42-1

The bride is so pretty. Groom look bit old. Actually, this photo is old. Couldn’t find any new. They are ok.

Couple from Somalia

Screenshot_2016-04-17-18-38-54-1

They look truly made for each other. Very nice photo.  This yellow really suits her.  So simple and elegant.

Ancient style Egyptian wedding

Screenshot_2016-04-17-15-49-52-1

Don’t feel like commenting on this one. But yes there you go.

Turkish wedding couple

Screenshot_2016-04-17-15-45-24-1

This is such a beautiful picture. Everything is so perfect.  Her dress and style. Both look so nice together.

And the next post will be coming soon with different photos. Catch it on wedding couples around the globe part 2.

Author:

I am a full time mum to 1 year old girl and expecting my second one this year. I did my masters in HRM from the University of East London and have worked for 3 years. Now everything went out of the window because the only thing I want to do is to be with my princess and give her all she needs and be there for her all the time. Spending my all time with her has really inspired me to write about my experiences and new things that I have learnt and still learning day by day. The only thing I can't get hold on to is the time. So I want to put my life and my ideas in words. I'm new to blogging and I would love to have feedback.

Leave a Reply

