Posted in self development and motivation, Uncategorized

Story of my failure, My driving test journey

Back in 2013, when I was so stupid that I thought to step into this learning to drive. I was over the moon when i passed my theory test first time. Then I started putting my money in driving lessons. Must have made good business for instructors.  Really man! I never counted but must have spent more than 2 grand. I was so naive to believe that I’m going to pass on my first attempt. So confident I was. There you go … to the test centre first time… brake from examiner. Straight.  FAIL!!!!!!!

Screenshot_2016-04-12-23-56-57-1

Second time .. didn’t observe the car emerging from the junction .. FAIL!!!!!!

Third time .. reverse round the corner. Nerves .. couldn’t fix it .. touched the kerb . FAIL……

Fourth time .. I don’t even remember .. effing FAIL !

Fifth time .. sixth time .. I forgot . FAIL FAIL FAIL. … … AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH

Seventh time I was heavily pregnant  and the test centre didn’t have toilets. It was my best test. But I FAILED.. I really cried that day. It was so bad.

Screenshot_2016-04-12-23-51-54-1

Today was my 8th attempt. Guess what ???

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL FAIL +%×%÷€×€€×^#;#&@;

Screenshot_2016-04-12-23-53-04-1

I WANT TO GIVE UP NOW…

BUT

I will not give up. Will try next time.  But honestly, seriously I’m hopeless. This is so embarrassing. I feel like I’m not made to drive on roads. On top of everything, I left work. Now my husband has to pay for further.

I’m the one who always makes mistakes. Still have a long way to go.

I don’t like failures! 😓

 

Author:

I am a full time mum to 1 year old girl and expecting my second one this year. I did my masters in HRM from the University of East London and have worked for 3 years. Now everything went out of the window because the only thing I want to do is to be with my princess and give her all she needs and be there for her all the time. Spending my all time with her has really inspired me to write about my experiences and new things that I have learnt and still learning day by day. The only thing I can't get hold on to is the time. So I want to put my life and my ideas in words. I'm new to blogging and I would love to have feedback.

Leave a Reply

