Posted in life skills, self development and motivation

Do you earn to waste ?

Wasting your privileges is like flushing money in toilet

Screenshot_2016-03-29-22-08-05-1

Nobody in the world is ready to give all the money they have to the ones who really need it. But they are happily ready to spend it in the things they actually don’t need.  Do you want to know how ? Let’s see..

Big portions of burgers and chips and most of it go in bin right?Screenshot_2016-03-29-22-00-06-1

Imagine a week without food?

Screenshot_2016-03-29-22-30-15-1

Chinese take away mummy it’s weekend..

Uhh! I don’t feel like eating anymore..

Screenshot_2016-03-31-16-05-37-1

This is their meal for the whole day..

Screenshot_2016-03-29-22-30-32-1

Leaving the tap open while brushing teeth?

Screenshot_2016-03-31-20-42-22-1

Someone is not even able to get clean drinking water

Screenshot_2016-03-29-22-32-44-1

Those who know it’s worth

Screenshot_2016-03-29-22-31-11-1

Water and food, two necessities of life that we often overlooked and don’t even take for granted .

Living in countries like UK and US, the most common thing you observe is too much wastage. No I’m not promoting any campaign. In my own house there’s a lot of food that has been wasted and that is the reason that made me write this blog. I live in a sharing house where not everything is in my hands. I can’t stop people or interfere in their life. But they always complain about money. When they see their bills, they are like,

Screenshot_2016-03-29-22-20-10-1

I am really hurt to see how people themselves don’t realize of what’s going wrong where. I don’t agree of saving money and don’t spend on your basic needs or just keep it in your accounts till the end of your life. I just want to tell people. Do spend your money on something good. Better giving charity then wasting.

Saving money

Well no.. If you see buy one get one free on your nearest supermarket and you think you are saving money then you are wrong.

Screenshot_2016-03-29-21-59-11-1

Sometimes you get 2 when you just even want one.  Just for the sake of taking advantage of offer the item goes directly in the bin after a week.

Screenshot_2016-03-29-21-58-35-1Screenshot_2016-03-29-22-21-23-1I want to tell all the people and specially all the mothers that one penny makes a pound or breaks it. If you safe for now it will benefit you or your children later in life. There are so many ways to save money.

If you are pregnant and about to give birth consider breastfeeding . Formula milk is very expensive. Screenshot_2016-03-29-22-26-46-1

Shocking isn’t it ?

Screenshot_2016-03-29-22-16-07-1

Put the dishwashing liquid on the scourer not directly on pots or pans. It’s really annoying. You don’t know how much you waste buying those bottles every week and how much you can save using one for many days.

Screenshot_2016-03-31-22-07-27-1

Seriously, almost everyone is in debt because of the blessing of credit cards and interests. Get out of it as soon as you can and see the difference. You will feel much more light and happy.

Screenshot_2016-03-31-22-08-28-1

Screenshot_2016-03-31-22-08-49-1

I’m so thankful to God for what I have. I’m also thankful to him for the things I don’t have. Because whenever I will get that in my life it will be much more worth in it. I want my daughter to be greatful and appreciate of what I give her. Money is not everything in life but we earn to live. There are so many people who are deprived of basic things. Look after them.

Author:

I am a full time mum to 1 year old girl and expecting my second one this year. I did my masters in HRM from the University of East London and have worked for 3 years. Now everything went out of the window because the only thing I want to do is to be with my princess and give her all she needs and be there for her all the time. Spending my all time with her has really inspired me to write about my experiences and new things that I have learnt and still learning day by day. The only thing I can't get hold on to is the time. So I want to put my life and my ideas in words. I'm new to blogging and I would love to have feedback.

Leave a Reply

