Posted in diy baby stuff

Can’t find right size for your baby shoes?? cute easy way to deal with it..

20160315_001554DIY turn simple shoes to fancy with flowers

Have you ever had a situation where you have wedding or any event in family and you can’t find the right size of shoes for your baby. Well you are not alone. We always are not very successful finding the right size for our choice..

My baby is 5 months old with very long feet.  I bought her pink beautiful dress and I really wanted to get nice fancy pink shoes .. In my busy schedule I got time to get to high street roaming and checking  all the shops . So many cute shoes  but not the right size. Got across a shop where they sell laces, ribbons,stones and other diy sewing stuff.  This idea struck my mind and I decided to go for it. I bought two flower brooches of same pink color.

Well I’m blogging first time in my life so please excuse my mistakes and I forgot to take previous photo of the shoes. I had a pair or gucci shoes which is perfect size for her right now. You can use any shoes you like. I used the hot glue gun to stick those flowers on the shoes. And see how pretty they have came out ..

When  I did it I felt like yeah I can do so much better stuff with variations .  So next time when I make something with the same idea, I will write again.

 

 

Author:

I am a full time mum to 1 year old girl and expecting my second one this year. I did my masters in HRM from the University of East London and have worked for 3 years. Now everything went out of the window because the only thing I want to do is to be with my princess and give her all she needs and be there for her all the time. Spending my all time with her has really inspired me to write about my experiences and new things that I have learnt and still learning day by day. The only thing I can't get hold on to is the time. So I want to put my life and my ideas in words. I'm new to blogging and I would love to have feedback.

Leave a Reply

